Skip To Main Content

Our Team

Administration    
     
Wesley A. Roach Principal wesley.roach@gcssk12.net
DeAnn Sams Assistant Principal deann.sams@gcssk12.net
Carolyn Stribling Instructional Coach  carolyn.stribling@gcssk12.net
Carol Ann Ligon Counselor carolann.ligon@gcssk12.net
     
Front Office Personnel    
     
Kreneeshia Mitchell Registrar kreneeshia.mitchell@gcssk12.net
Maria Olalde Admin Assistant maria.olalde@gcssk12.net
Debbie Reeves Bookkeeper deborah.reeves@gcssk12.net
Yasmine Valero Parent Coordinator yasmine.valero@gcssk12.net
     
Support Personnel    
     
Hazel Kingsbury Tech Support hazel.kingsbury@gcssk12.net
Karlie Grizzle Nurse karlie.grizzle@gcssk12.net
Lisa Freeman Media Clerk lisa.freeman@gcssk12.net
Sherrette Jackson Lunchroom Manager sherrette.jackson@gcssk12.net
Kyle Sanders Media Specialist kyle.sanders@gcssk12.net
     
Pre K    
     
Emily Davis    emily.davis@gcssk12.net
Lauren Garrett    lauren.garrett@gcssk12.net
     
Kindergarten    
     
Jennifer Godfrey   jennifer.godfrey@gcssk12.net 
Mary Ann Hudson   maryann.hudson@gcssk12.net
Robbie Jackson   ashley.jackson@gcssk12.net
Meagan Mann   meagan.mann@gcssk12.net
Paige Richburg   paige.richburg@gcssk12.net
Desiree Rivera   desiree.rivera@gcssk12.net
     
First Grade    
     
Lauren Beecher   lauren.beecher@gcssk12.net
Kara England   kara.england@gcssk12.net
Hamidah Harvey   hamidah.harvey@gcssk12.net
Lori Roberts   lori.roberts@gcssk12.net
Amanda Secunda   amanda.secunda@gcssk12.net
     
Second Grade    
     
Meredith Braham   meredith.braham@gcssk12.net
Laura Brewer   laura.brewer@gcssk12.net
Lane Hartness   lane.hartness@gcssk12.net
Shannon Pannek   shannon.pannek@gcssk12.net
Alissa Smith   alissa.smith@gcssk12.net
Jodi Stephens   jodi.stephens@gcssk12.net
     
Third Grade    
     
Courtney Barnes   courtney.barnes@gcssk12.net
McKensie Gosnell   mckensie.gosnell@gcssk12.net
Aerin Durkin   aerin.durkin@gcssk12.net
Michelle Garcia   michelle.garcia@gcssk12.net
Chandler Mauney   chandler.mauney@gcssk12.net
Morgan Duerr   morgan.duerr@gcssk12.net
     
Fourth Grade    
     
Sarah Pollard   sarah.pollard@gcssk12.net
Rachel Root   rachel.root@gcssk12.net
Laken Sears   laken.sears@gcssk12.net
Logan Thomas   logan.thomas@gcssk12.net
Will Williams   will.williams@gcssk12.net
     
Fifth Grade    
     
Charla Benton   charla.benton@gcssk12.net
Amy Connell   amy.connell@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Mathes   jennifer.mathes@gcssk12.net
Rhonda Moss   rhonda.moss@gcssk12.net
Ami Ray   ami.ray@gcssk12.net
     
Activity Classes    
     
Amber Brock Music amber.brock@gcssk12.net
Catherine Bruce Language & Culture catherine.bruce@gcssk12.net
Ashley Dial STEAM ashley.dial@gcssk12.net
Jordan Holcombe Science & Nature jordan.holcombe@gcssk12.net
Natalie McGarvey PE natalie.mcgarvey@gcssk12.net
Julie Oliver Art cathryn.oliver@gcssk12.net
     
ESOL    
     
Gretchen Hemphill   gretchen.hemphill@gcssk12.net
Janet Posey   janet.posey@gcssk12.net
     
MPACT Teachers    
     
Jamie Smith   jamie.smith@gcssk12.net
Leslie Williams   leslie.williams@gcssk12.net
     
EIP Teachers    
     
Amy Anderson   amy.anderson@gcssk12.net
Leigh Elliott   leigh.elliott@gcssk12.net
     
Special Education    
     
Lauren Burnette   lauren.burnette@gcssk12.net
Chevi Ferguson   chevi.ferguson@gcssk12.net
Heather Hagye   heather.hagye@gcssk12.net
Angie Hale   angela.hale@gcssk12.net
Julia King   julia.king@gcssk12.net
Monika Turner   monika.turner@gcssk12.net
     
Paraprofessionals    
     
Angela Benefield   angela.benefield@gcssk12.net
Misti Bryans   misti.bryans@gcssk12.net
Tracey Forrester   tracey.forrestergcssk12.net
Glinda Harben   glinda.harben@gcssk12.net
Jackie Hart   jacquelyn.hart@gcssk12.net
Mathew Little   mathew.little@gcssk12.net
Mary Myers   mary.myers@gcssk12.net
Arely Pacheco   arely.pacheco@gcssk12.net
Ivie Parker   ivie.parker@gcssk12.net
Stacie Ray   stacie.ray@gcssk12.net
Hannah Roach   hannah.roach@gcssk12.net
Tammy Snelling   tammy.snelling@gcssk12.net
Ana Vinson   ana.vinson@gcssk12.net
Alice White   alice.white@gcssk12.net
Vicki Wood   vicki.wood@gcssk12.net
Gail Yarbrough  

gail.yarbrough@gcssk12.net

Sherri  Lewis    sherrie.lewis@gcssk12.net